Bodicote Parish Councillor Contacts

Parish Clerk – 
Corinne Hill
Gaydon Fields Farm, Gaydon, Warwickshire, CV35 0HP
Email: clerk@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01926 641220
Chairman – 
Joyce Washburn 
Email: joyce@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01295 251754
Vice Chairman – 
Nigel Buttler
Email: nigel@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01295 253951
Chairman of the Environment Committee – 
Margaret Christer
Email: margaret@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01295 251402
Vice Chairman of the Environment Committee – 
Jeremy Sacha
Email: jeremy@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01295 258269
Chairman of the Planning Committee – 
Zzazz Foreman
Email: zzazz@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01295 256251
Vice Chairman of the Planning Committee – 
Adam Hewins
Email: adam@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01295 703058
James Blencowe
Email: jamesblencowe@icloud.com
Phone: 01295 273425
Billy Heywood
Email: billy@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01295 269156
Sue Steel
Email: susan@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01295 255910
Chris Watts
Email: chris@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 07922 394042