Bodicote Parish Councillor Contacts

Parish Clerk – 
Corinne Hill
Gaydon Fields Farm, Gaydon, Warwickshire, CV35 0HP
Email: clerk@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01926 641220
Chairman – 
Joyce Washburn 
10 Wards Crescent, Bodicote, Oxon, Ox15 4DY
Email: joyce@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01295 251754
Vice Chairman – 
Nigel Buttler
4 Deers Farm, Bodicote, Oxon, Ox15 4DS
Email: nigel@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01295 253951
Chairman of the Environment Committee – 
Margaret Christer
6 Rookery Close, Bodicote, Oxon, Ox15 4BA
Email: margaret@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01295 251402
Vice Chairman of the Environment Committee – 
Jeremy Sacha
31 Wykham Lane, Bodicote, Oxon, Ox15 4BW
Email: jeremy@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01295 258269
James Blencowe
3 Goose Lane, Bodicote, Oxon, Ox15 4BY
Email: jamesblencowe@icloud.com
Phone: 01295 273425
Sue Steel
33 Rookery Close, Bodicote, Oxon, Ox15 4BA
Email: susan@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01295 255910
Chairman of the Planning Committee – 
Zzazz Foreman
Woodbine Cottage, Paddock Farm Lane, Bodicote, Oxon, Ox15 4BT
Email: zzazz@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01295 256251
Vice Chairman of the Planning Committee – 
Adam Hewins
The Old Seven Star, Wykham Lane, Bodicote, Oxon, Ox15 4BW
Email: adam@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01295 703058
Risk Assessment Officer – 
Chris Watts
56 Park End, Bodicote, Oxon, Ox15 4DH
Email: chris@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 07922 394042
Billy Heywood
20 Sideleigh Road, Bodicote, Oxon, Ox15 4AY
Email: billy@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01295 269156