Bodicote Parish Councillor Contacts

Chairman – 
Joyce Washburn 
email – joyce@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone – 01295 251754
Vice Chairman – 
Nigel Buttler
email – nigel@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone – 01295 253951
Parish Clerk – 
Val Russell
26 The Rydes, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, Ox15 4EJ
email – val@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone – 01295 256884
Chairman of the Environment Committee – 
Margaret Christer
email – margaret@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone – 01295 251402
Vice Chairman of the Environment Committee – 
Jeremy Sacha
email – jeremy@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone – 01295 258269
Sue Steel
email – susan@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone – 01295 255910
James Blencowe
email – jamesblencowe@icloud.com
Phone – 01295 273425
Chairman of the Planning Committee – 
Zzazz Foreman
email – zzazz@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone – 01295 256251
Vice Chairman of the Planning Committee – 
Adam Hewins
email – adam@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone – 01295 703058
Risk Assessment Officer – 
Chris Watts
email – chris@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone – 07922 394042
Billy Heywood
email – billy@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone – 01295 269156