Bodicote Parish Councillor Contacts

Chairman – 
Joyce Washburn 
10 Wards Crescent, Bodicote, Ox15 4DY
email – joyce@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone – 01295 251754
Vice Chairman – 
Nigel Buttler
4 Deers Farm, Bodicote, Ox15 4DS
email – nigel@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone – 01295 253951
Parish Clerk – 
Val Russell
26 The Rydes, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, Ox15 4EJ
email – val@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone – 01295 256884
Chairman of the Environment Committee – 
Margaret Christer
6 Rookery Close, Bodicote, Ox15 4BA
email – margaret@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone – 01295 251402
Vice Chairman of the Environment Committee – 
Jeremy Sacha
31 Wykham Lane, Bodicote, Ox15 4BW
email – jeremy@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone – 01295 258269
Sue Steel
33 Rookery Close, Bodicote, Ox15 4BA
email – susan@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone – 01295 255910
James Blencowe
3 Goose Lane, Bodicote, Ox15 4BY
email – jamesblencowe@icloud.com
Phone – 01295 273425
Chairman of the Planning Committee – 
Zzazz Foreman
Woodbine Cottage, Paddock Farm Lane, Bodicote, Ox15 4BT
email – zzazz@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone – 01295 256251
Vice Chairman of the Planning Committee – 
Adam Hewins
The Old Seven Stars, Wykham Lane, Bodicote, Ox15 4BW
email – adam@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone – 01295 703058
Risk Assessment Officer – 
Chris Watts
56 Park End, Bodicote, Ox15 4DH
email – chris@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone – 07922 394042
Billy Heywood
20 Sideleigh Road, Bodicote, Ox15 4AY
email – billy@bodicoteparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone – 01295 269156